//

LEAGUE COMMITTEE

OFFICIALS

John
Phillips

Chairman

01656 656434
phillips364@btinternet.com

Dave
King

Secretary

07368 264364
secretary@bptfl.co.uk

Doug
Gibbons

Treasurer

07590 281611
treasurer@bptfl.co.uk

Gwyn
Carter-Clare

Safeguarding Officer

07871 134121
safeguarding@bptfl.co.uk

Andrew
Short

Registration Secretary

07929 521414
a.short5@ntlworld.com

Terry
Lewis

Junior Fixture Secretary

07773 778215
juniors@bptfl.co.uk

George
Ridgeway

Mini Football Coordinator

07950 466558
minis@bptfl.co.uk

Paul
Fisher

Referee Appointments Officer

07986 317279
pbf.ref@sky.com

Victoria
Owen

Club Accreditation Officer

01656 744544
victoriaowen1@hotmail.co.uk

Joe
Powton

Web & Social Media

07730 437124
jpowton@itcs.co.uk

ADDITIONAL LEAGUE
COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Mrs J Marshall
Mrs B Trahar
Mr A Davies
Mr S Morgan
Mr L Davies
Mrs M Mitchell

© Copyright 2019 BPTFL